Winners announced for Rookie Awards 2021


by Agnes Hagström, Christoffer Börjessson, Elias Öh, Emil Löfling, Emma Hugin, Gabriel Rivano Eckerdal, Jonathan Antonsson, Kevin Alonso, Kristoffer Franzon, Ludvig Degerfeldt, Måns Anderssen, Rikard Carlsson, Sabina Grajqevci, Zakarias Henricson, and mrwertyqaz on 31 May 2019

A mystical being dashes and jumps off walls to save stolen spirits to restore life in the wasteland. This a game made by students over 8 weeks at half time.

2 238 0
Round of applause for our sponsors

Comments (0)

This project doesn't have any comments yet.