Rookie Awards 2024 - Open for Entries!
Escape from the island
Share

Escape from the island

Juan ChovĂ­ Estarelles
by Juches on 23 Nov 2023

simple project to get to know Unity better

1 100 0
Round of applause for our sponsors

Time: 1 weeks


Assets:

Mini First Person Controller (https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/input-management/mini-first-person-controller-174710)

Terrain Sample Asset Pack (https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/environments/landscapes/terrain-sample-asset-pack-145808)


Stylized Pirate Ship (https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/vehicles/sea/stylized-pirate-ship-200192)

  Bicycle, scooter, skateboard (https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/vehicles/land/bicycle-scooter-skateboard-170056)

Brat (https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/vehicles/land/brat-74351)

ARCADE: FREE Racing Car (https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/vehicles/land/arcade-free-racing-car-161085)

Free Trees (https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/vegetation/trees/free-trees-103208)

House Pack (https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/environments/house-pack-35346)

US Road Signs Free (https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/props/exterior/us-road-signs-free-164941)



Comments (0)

This project doesn't have any comments yet.