The Rookies is changing - Find out how it will impact you.

Virtual Reality Finalists - 2018

Hand selected by the official judging team
and displayed alphabetically.
All Finalists
Albert Sherman
Albert Sherman University of South Wales Virtual Reality 537   0   1  
Brooke Routh
Brooke Routh Ringling College of Art and Design Virtual Reality 1236   0   0  
Dimosthenis Gkantzos
Dimosthenis Gkantzos Filmakademie Baden-Württemberg Virtual Reality 353   0   1  
James Lester
James Lester South Essex College Virtual Reality 276   0   1  
Jayavanthi Gayathri
Jayavanthi Gayathri MAGES Institute of Excellence Virtual Reality 724   0   1  
Nick Ladd
Nick Ladd Dawson College Virtual Reality 1880   0   1  
Roshan Nowshad
Roshan Nowshad Wellington Institute of Technology Virtual Reality 266   0   1  
Scott Cotterell
Scott Cotterell Billy Blue College of Design Virtual Reality 929   0   1  

Vote for Your Favourite!

To keep things fair, and to make sure everyone gets a say, you can vote for your favourite entry in the People's Choice Awards.

Voting is conducted over at our Facebook page. There is a People's Choice Gallery for each major category for The Rookies. Inside each gallery you will find a picture for each finalist entry. Simply "like" your favourite entries. The entry with the most vote will win bragging rights for 2018.

Start Voting