The Rookies is changing - Find out how it will impact you.

Visual Effects – Oceania Internship Finalists - 2018

Hand selected by the official judging team
and displayed alphabetically.
All Finalists
Aden Beaver
Aden Beaver Flinders University / CDW Studios Visual Effects 485   0   1  
Alisa Poltavskaya
Alisa Poltavskaya Auckland University of Technology Visual Effects 331   0   1  
Angela Sae-Lam
Angela Sae-Lam Academy of interactive Entertainment Visual Effects 934   0   0  
Carl Mellgren
Carl Mellgren Media Design School Visual Effects 394   0   1  
Declan Norris
Declan Norris Media Design School Visual Effects 463   0   1  
Guy Glasson
Guy Glasson Media Design School Visual Effects 765   0   1  
Jess O'Neill
Jess O'Neill CGMasters Academy Visual Effects 871   0   1  
John Olofinskiy
John Olofinskiy CG Spectrum Visual Effects 7491   0   1  
Lisa Toft
Lisa Toft Media Design School Visual Effects 697   0   1  
Mai Pham
Mai Pham Enmore design centre Visual Effects 369   0   1  
Mary Poutakidis
Mary Poutakidis CG Spectrum Visual Effects 1409   0   1  
Rose Swincer
Rose Swincer Flinders University / CDW Studios Visual Effects 735   0   1  
Vincenzo Bufalino
Vincenzo Bufalino CG Spectrum Visual Effects 1501   0   0  
Zhengxiong Gu
Zhengxiong Gu Yoobee School of Design Visual Effects 669   0   0  

Vote for Your Favourite!

To keep things fair, and to make sure everyone gets a say, you can vote for your favourite entry in the People's Choice Awards.

Voting is conducted over at our Facebook page. There is a People's Choice Gallery for each major category for The Rookies. Inside each gallery you will find a picture for each finalist entry. Simply "like" your favourite entries. The entry with the most vote will win bragging rights for 2018.

Start Voting