The Rookies is changing - Find out how it will impact you.

Think Tank Training Centre Scholarship Finalists - 2018

Hand selected by the official judging team
and displayed alphabetically.
All Finalists
Aberdeen Shang
Aberdeen Shang Savannah College of Art and Design Visual Effects 617   0   1  
Ahmad Jabassini
Ahmad Jabassini Academy of Art University Architectural Visualisation 492   0   1  
Aldric Lopez
Aldric Lopez AnimSchool Feature Animation 4181   0   1  
Antoine El Khoury
Antoine El Khoury Vancouver Film School Visual Effects 1448   0   1  
Chris Leathers
Chris Leathers CG Spectrum Feature Animation 346   0   1  
Cornelius Cockroft
cornelius cockroft Brainstorm School Digital Illustration 538   0   0  
Edwin Martinez
Edwin Martinez ESCENA Feature Animation 393   0   1  
Felicia Chen
Felicia Chen University of Pennsylvania Digital Illustration 343   0   0  
Gabriel Muñoz Casado
Gabriel Muñoz Casado Utad Visual Effects 443   0   1  
Garrett Matsuno
Garrett Matsuno Think Tank Training Centre Visual Effects 291   0   0  
James Gardner
James Gardner Ringling College of Art and Design 3D Motion Graphics 277   0   1  
Jangyong Lee
Jangyong Lee Savannah College of Art and Design Feature Animation 332   0   1  
Joshua Puppe
Joshua Puppe Nebraska-Lincoln Architectural Visualisation 1265   0   1  
Celia Hsu
Celia Hsu Savannah College of Art and Design 3D Motion Graphics 397   0   1  
Leo Tang
Leo Tang Capliano University Visual Effects 405   0   1  
Lucie Bossart
Lucie Bossart University of Texas at Dallas Feature Animation 250   0   1  
Nicolas Nino
Nicolas Nino Think Tank Training Centre Game Development 865   0   1  
Rafael G. Moheno
Rafael G. Moheno Think Tank Training Centre Visual Effects 1132   0   2  
Riley Nelson
Riley Nelson University of Pennsylvania Visual Effects 256   0   1  
Sajjaad Ahmad Ali
Sajjaad Ahmad Ali Cleveland Institute of Art Game Development 318   0   0  
Shane Roberson
Shane Roberson Art Institute of Austin Game Development 341   0   1  
Tayatzin  Cedillo Solchaga
Tayatzin Cedillo Solchaga Universidad Iberoamericana Visual Effects 333   0   1  
Yoan Le Souder
Yoan Le Souder ISART DIGITAL Game Development 261   0   1  
Non-Student Finalists
Scholarships applications were accepted by non-students who are not eligible for Rookie accounts. Follow this link to see additional finalists for this scholarship.

Vote for Your Favourite!

To keep things fair, and to make sure everyone gets a say, you can vote for your favourite entry in the People's Choice Awards.

Voting is conducted over at our Facebook page. There is a People's Choice Gallery for each major category for The Rookies. Inside each gallery you will find a picture for each finalist entry. Simply "like" your favourite entries. The entry with the most vote will win bragging rights for 2018.

Start Voting