Video Description
Guardian of the Gears
About:
Guardian of the Gears is a 3D puzzle adventure game where you navigate and control an interactive environment in order to breathe life back into a decaying world.

We are using Unreal Engine 4 and are a team of 5 artists, 2 designers, 1 sound designer, 1 programmer/producer, and 2 programmers.

Art
- Cameron Craig: cameroncraig.artstation.com
- Jed Cho: jedcho.com
- John Lim: johnlimart.com
- Madeline Rabbitt: madelinerabbitt.com
- Oden Ocampo: artstation.com/artist/odenocampo
Design
- Samuel Valdez: sam.vldz.net
- Eduardo Gorinstien: edgorinstein.com
Audio
- Spencer Mauro: linkedin.com/in/spencermauro/
Tech
- Kaden Nugent: kadennugent.net
- Juli Gregg: juligregg.com
- Tai Der Hui: tdhgames.com

Download
The game can be played right now from:
games.digipen.edu/games/guardian-of-the-gears

Add Comment

Popular Next-Gen Gaming Projects

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
To write a review please register or